custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in any of our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our luxury apartments in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living with The Preserve at City Center Apartments, and find your ideal apartment home today.

a
12/18/2018

(Translated by Google) They have a very good service especially in maintenance (Original) Tienen un muy buen servicio especialmente en mantenimiento

A
12/15/2018


W
12/13/2018

Very respectful,trust worthy, friendly, kind, knowledgeable in his work, and on all of many skills he has to our complex his name is Hector thankyou

K
12/12/2018

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for a year and I love people in the office very kind and efficient excellent maintenance Thanks to hector and his team thank you very much I recommend renting here you will not regret it (Original) Llevo un año viviendo aquí y me encanta personas en la oficina muy amables y eficientes el mantenimiento excelente Gracias a hector y su equipo muchas gracias les recomiendo rentar aquí no se van a repentir

K
12/12/2018

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for a year and I love people in the office very friendly and efficient excellent maintenance Thanks to hector and his team thank you very much I recommend you rent here you will not be surprised (Original) Llevo un año viviendo aquí y me encanta personas en la oficina muy amables y eficientes el mantenimiento excelente Gracias a hector y su equipo muchas gracias les recomiendo rentar aquí no se van a repentir

L
11/28/2018


J
11/24/2018

I have been living in this apartment complex for over five years now . I love the convenience of living within walking distance from all the restaurants and now the light rail. The girls at the office are very sweet and helpful!!

K
11/23/2018

Very friendly staff!

J
11/20/2018


C
11/06/2018



Call Us
(855) 481-6140
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×