custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in any of our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our luxury apartments in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living with The Preserve at City Center Apartments, and find your ideal apartment home today.

J
09/07/2018

Really like it here never have had a problem.

C
08/18/2018


C
07/13/2018


I
06/05/2018

This place never fails to have my back. Been here almost seven years and counting. They take care of business even when I've been a pain in the behind.

J
04/06/2018


D
03/21/2018

Great Staff ! Very friendly and helpful. Helped us solve a lot of issues through the apartment in a timely fashion. Quiet area. Parking is a little bit rough but other than that it's a cool place too settle in !

y
03/19/2018

Friendly leasing agents, and im excited as a first timer!the leasing office is under construction but promises to have attractive amenities. It's chill

M
03/19/2018

Friendly leasing agents, and im excited as a first timer!the leasing office is under construction but promises to have attractive amenities. It's chill

T
02/24/2018

Management is awesome. Neighbors are great. Property has just been updated & it looks real nice.

G
02/12/2018

Just moved in and I love it! Beautiful apartments with all the amenities and the maintenance and office staff are very friendly and helpful!


Call Us
(855) 481-6140
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×