custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartment for rent in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Preserve at City center offers newly remodeled apartments centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique amenities. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

e
09/24/2020

Sandra and Diana are amazing! nice lovely girls always smiling whiling to help anyone who goes in that office.

e
09/24/2020

Sandra and Diana are amazing! nice lovely girls always smiling whiling to help anyone who goes in that office.

J
09/21/2020

Verified Resident

Diana
Apartment searches are hard. My boyfriend and I had been looking at different complexes for weeks, it was stressful, annoying, time consuming, and very worrisome. After finding the Preserve at City Center Apartments, we got in contact with Diana from the leasing office. Ever since stepping foot in the office for a tour— to being resided here today, it was a breeze. She was very helpful, extremely thorough and detail oriented when getting us through the leasing process. There was no messing around, it was good business. We felt welcomed and enjoyed her enthusiastic and friendly company. Now thanks to her, we have our new home and couldn’t be happier.

B
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Sandra
Sandra, I want to thank you for waiting for me at the office even when the office was closing because l was moving in and got stuck in traffic and still you waited to help me God Bless You.

O
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Sandra
I want to say thank you very much for all that you did for me when l came in to get information on maintenance. Thank You Sandra.

J
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Praise Sandra C.
For all the work you did for me and my family when we wanted to move in, l want to really thank you and tell you God bless you. Thank you Sandra.

J
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Praise Sandra C.
I want to thank sandra for all her efforts and work, this lady is awesome.The way she talks to everyone who comes to look for an apartment and those already living inside the apartment is so wonderful. Thank You Sandra.

Y
07/30/2020

Going into my third month living here, and we love it! Fred, in maintenance, is always friendly and quick to help when we need it. We appreciate the folks in the leasing office as well for making our move so quick and painless. Definitely plan on staying here for a while!

Y
07/30/2020

Going into my third month living here, and we love it. Fred, in maintenance, is always friendly and quick to help when we need it. We appreciate the folks...

C
07/18/2020

I just resigned my lease for the 5th year in a row! I am so comfortable living here, I love my apartment and my neighbors. Management is very helpful. Sandra and Diana have been working in the office for many years it's always a pleasure talking to them and seeing them around!


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed