custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartment for rent in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Preserve at City center offers newly remodeled apartments centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique amenities. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

Z
06/08/2021

Maintenance and front-office staff are easy to work with and overall helpful. Maintenance guy Fred has been great to work with on a couple issues with appliances in the apartment

G
06/04/2021

Believe me when I say I do NOT post 5 star reviews unless I am impressed with a service. Giving credit where credit is due, I’d like to acknowledge Jeff’s (current property manager) noble efforts. We are working through a personal situation that is causing some pain points. Recently, he came up with a creative solution that almost rendered me emotional. I was impressed! We are hoping that his recent endeavor will resolve my problem once and for all. There are times when tenants need a property manager to function in the role of advocate and counselor within the guidelines of the lease. Jeff has been filling those roles flawlessly whenever I reach out for his help. I like that he has a compassionate side, something that was seriously missing with his two previous predecessors. I hope that our professional relationship will continue to blossom for a long time, and, that he will continue to care about my experience and issues! Thx

R
05/21/2021

Jeff has been amazing through this moving process. I currently live in Arizona and it’s been insane trying to find an apartment out of state and Jeff has made it so much easier. I had a difficult time trying to contact anyone, any apartment anywhere but Jeff got back to me so fast for which I am so grateful because I know these apartments are going fast! I feel so much more at ease knowing the place i’m going to be living at is run by someone who cares genuinely about their tenants. I am soooo excited to move to Colorado and live in these beautiful apartments!!

K
12/31/2020

The manager Jeff is a good guy.

c
12/10/2020

Fred in Maintenance is so knowledgeable and helpful! He fixed my dryer in no time and has the best customer service! It’s so nice to rely on your complex and their staff.

J
09/24/2020

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for 5 months, and I am very comfortable with my apartment. The maintenance is fantastic and Sandra in the office is very kind and helps us with everything. (Original) Tengo 5 meses viviendo aqui, y estoy muy agusto con mi apartamento. El mantenimento es fantastico y Sandra en la officina es muy amable y nos ayuda con todo.

J
09/24/2020

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for 5 months, and I am very comfortable with my apartment. The maintenance is fantastic and Sandra in the office is very kind and helps us with everything. (Original) Tengo 5 meses viviendo aqui, y estoy muy agusto con mi apartamento. El mantenimento es fantastico y Sandra en la officina es muy amable y nos ayuda con todo.

J
09/24/2020

Tengo 5 meses viviendo aqui, y estoy muy agusto con mi apartamento. El mantenimento es fantastico y Sandra en la officina es muy amable y nos ayuda con todo.

A
09/24/2020

Love the community, Sandra and Jeff are really helpful and friendly, I totally recommend this place to call it your home.

A
09/24/2020

Love the community, Sandra and Jeff are really helpful and friendly, I totally recommend this place to call it your home.


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed