custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in any of our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our luxury apartments in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living with The Preserve at City Center Apartments, and find your ideal apartment home today.

C
06/12/2024

From the move in process to being a resident I have had nothing but a good experience with the complex especially with Mrs Rieley she sure knows how to make any day brighter. She's truly an amazing person!

M
05/31/2024

Visting a friend love the space and grounds and amenities. Great apartment complex.

A
05/18/2024

Riley Robinson was beyond fantastic! She made sure my move in process was seamless and I've never had such outstanding customer service in an apartment office 💗💗💗 thank you so much!!!

D
04/17/2024


D
01/28/2024


D
12/15/2023

Zurri is great!! Thank you for help

Coming in for a tour was very comfortable. Zurri brought a home feeling to the property during my tour. I loved the unit and the upgrades. She was welcomeing and I'm in love with the property. I'm looking forward to starting my new journey here with preserve at city center apartments ☺️

D
10/05/2023

I love my apartment me & my roomie just moved in Oct 2 with the help of Natasia I believe that's how you spell it . The process was so smooth moving in due to this is our first apartment we didn't want to have complications & natasia made sure of that the leasing office team in general are so sweet , our land lord was on top of everything we needed fix so impressed! Thankyou preserve at city center . Love it so far

E
10/03/2023

Verified Resident

great management
I have been here for 3yrs and it was not that good but now they have a great team and they are doing a great job to get this place back up to where it needs to be so far it is looking amazing great job lady's

E
10/03/2023

Verified Resident

great management
I have been here for 3yrs and it was not that good but now they have a great team and they are doing a great job to get this place back up to where it needs to be so far it is looking amazing great job lady's


Call Us
(855) 481-6140
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×