custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Preserve at City Center apartments! At The Preserve at City Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
03/11/2020

I highly recommend living here. I relocated to Colorado from Texas and after looking at many apartments I came across this one. I came in to look at an apartment and that same day I applied. Diana, Sandra and Stephanie are a true pleasure and easy to deal with! Nick one of the maintenance tech is also very pleasant!

L
02/24/2020

good place to live, office staff is very professional and friendly as well as the maintenance team

G
02/18/2020

I am not one to leave reviews but I am extremely happy with my new home not to mention the outstanding customer service from the young ladies at the office

L
02/17/2020

I have been living in this apartment complex for over 12 years now, I love the area everything is near by. Diana and Sandra have been in the leasing office for a long time and they're always friendly and helpful..

D
01/07/2020


N
01/02/2020

My roommate and I like our apartment. Great value for your money, close to the highway, girls in the office are very nice, and maintenance has been good.

B
12/30/2019

Quiet area, good value for the money

M
12/26/2019

My best friend lives here and I LOVE her apartment. We stopped by the office today because she needed to talk to them about a work order and the manager was so nice and made sure maintenance would get her taken care of right away.,.and they did! So nice to have good customer service and friendly faces.

C
12/14/2019


A
12/13/2019



Call Us
(303) 671-7719
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed