custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Preserve at City Center apartments! At The Preserve at City Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/21/2020

Verified Resident

Diana
Apartment searches are hard. My boyfriend and I had been looking at different complexes for weeks, it was stressful, annoying, time consuming, and very worrisome. After finding the Preserve at City Center Apartments, we got in contact with Diana from the leasing office. Ever since stepping foot in the office for a tour— to being resided here today, it was a breeze. She was very helpful, extremely thorough and detail oriented when getting us through the leasing process. There was no messing around, it was good business. We felt welcomed and enjoyed her enthusiastic and friendly company. Now thanks to her, we have our new home and couldn’t be happier.

O
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Sandra
I want to say thank you very much for all that you did for me when l came in to get information on maintenance. Thank You Sandra.

J
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Praise Sandra C.
For all the work you did for me and my family when we wanted to move in, l want to really thank you and tell you God bless you. Thank you Sandra.

J
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Praise Sandra C.
I want to thank sandra for all her efforts and work, this lady is awesome.The way she talks to everyone who comes to look for an apartment and those already living inside the apartment is so wonderful. Thank You Sandra.

E
03/11/2020

I highly recommend living here. I relocated to Colorado from Texas and after looking at many apartments I came across this one. I came in to look at an apartment and that same day I applied. Diana, Sandra and Stephanie are a true pleasure and easy to deal with! Nick one of the maintenance tech is also very pleasant!

L
02/24/2020

good place to live, office staff is very professional and friendly as well as the maintenance team

G
02/18/2020

I am not one to leave reviews but I am extremely happy with my new home not to mention the outstanding customer service from the young ladies at the office

L
02/17/2020

I have been living in this apartment complex for over 12 years now, I love the area everything is near by. Diana and Sandra have been in the leasing office for a long time and they're always friendly and helpful..

D
01/07/2020


N
01/02/2020

My roommate and I like our apartment. Great value for your money, close to the highway, girls in the office are very nice, and maintenance has been good.


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed