custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in any of our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our luxury apartments in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living with The Preserve at City Center Apartments, and find your ideal apartment home today.

S
05/26/2022


j
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

maintenance
I had the pleasure of having Quincy come and do some work on my stove and was very pleased in his professionalism, how quickly he identified the issue with the stove and the timely manner he got the stove back operational.

D
04/15/2022

It’s a very nice area and very spacious in the complex . My neighbor Quincy , is the best . He does everything as needed without questions asked ! Best mechanic a guy could ask for . PS. THEY HAVE FREE GROCERIES ALMOST EVERY YEAR AROUND THIS TIME !! Take advantage of the great Amenities , great location (right across the street from king soopers) and different culture . I guarantee you , you won’t regret. Great thanks !

k
03/27/2022

The new management has been great. They respond quickly and I haven't had any problems with my neighbors. The rent is affordable and I enjoy living here thus far.

A
03/11/2022


Z
06/08/2021

Maintenance and front-office staff are easy to work with and overall helpful. Maintenance guy Fred has been great to work with on a couple issues with appliances in the apartment

G
06/04/2021

Believe me when I say I do NOT post 5 star reviews unless I am impressed with a service. Giving credit where credit is due, I’d like to acknowledge Jeff’s (current property manager) noble efforts. We are working through a personal situation that is causing some pain points. Recently, he came up with a creative solution that almost rendered me emotional. I was impressed! We are hoping that his recent endeavor will resolve my problem once and for all. There are times when tenants need a property manager to function in the role of advocate and counselor within the guidelines of the lease. Jeff has been filling those roles flawlessly whenever I reach out for his help. I like that he has a compassionate side, something that was seriously missing with his two previous predecessors. I hope that our professional relationship will continue to blossom for a long time, and, that he will continue to care about my experience and issues! Thx

R
05/21/2021

Jeff has been amazing through this moving process. I currently live in Arizona and it’s been insane trying to find an apartment out of state and Jeff has made it so much easier. I had a difficult time trying to contact anyone, any apartment anywhere but Jeff got back to me so fast for which I am so grateful because I know these apartments are going fast! I feel so much more at ease knowing the place i’m going to be living at is run by someone who cares genuinely about their tenants. I am soooo excited to move to Colorado and live in these beautiful apartments!!

K
12/31/2020

The manager Jeff is a good guy.

c
12/10/2020

Fred in Maintenance is so knowledgeable and helpful! He fixed my dryer in no time and has the best customer service! It’s so nice to rely on your complex and their staff.


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed