custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Aurora, CO apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

K
12/31/2020

The manager Jeff is a good guy.

c
12/10/2020

Fred in Maintenance is so knowledgeable and helpful! He fixed my dryer in no time and has the best customer service! It’s so nice to rely on your complex and their staff.

J
09/24/2020

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for 5 months, and I am very comfortable with my apartment. The maintenance is fantastic and Sandra in the office is very kind and helps us with everything. (Original) Tengo 5 meses viviendo aqui, y estoy muy agusto con mi apartamento. El mantenimento es fantastico y Sandra en la officina es muy amable y nos ayuda con todo.

A
09/24/2020

Love the community, Sandra and Jeff are really helpful and friendly, I totally recommend this place to call it your home.

e
09/24/2020

Sandra and Diana are amazing! nice lovely girls always smiling whiling to help anyone who goes in that office.

J
09/21/2020

Verified Resident

Diana
Apartment searches are hard. My boyfriend and I had been looking at different complexes for weeks, it was stressful, annoying, time consuming, and very worrisome. After finding the Preserve at City Center Apartments, we got in contact with Diana from the leasing office. Ever since stepping foot in the office for a tour— to being resided here today, it was a breeze. She was very helpful, extremely thorough and detail oriented when getting us through the leasing process. There was no messing around, it was good business. We felt welcomed and enjoyed her enthusiastic and friendly company. Now thanks to her, we have our new home and couldn’t be happier.

O
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Sandra
I want to say thank you very much for all that you did for me when l came in to get information on maintenance. Thank You Sandra.

J
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Praise Sandra C.
For all the work you did for me and my family when we wanted to move in, l want to really thank you and tell you God bless you. Thank you Sandra.

J
09/20/2020

Verified Resident

Praise Sandra C.
I want to thank sandra for all her efforts and work, this lady is awesome.The way she talks to everyone who comes to look for an apartment and those already living inside the apartment is so wonderful. Thank You Sandra.

Y
07/30/2020

Going into my third month living here, and we love it! Fred, in maintenance, is always friendly and quick to help when we need it. We appreciate the folks in the leasing office as well for making our move so quick and painless. Definitely plan on staying here for a while!


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed