custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in any of our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our luxury apartments in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living with The Preserve at City Center Apartments, and find your ideal apartment home today.

s
02/17/2020

(Translated by Google) I recently moved to these departments and everything seems perfect so far the girls in the office are very friendly. (Original) me mude hace poco a estos departamentos y todo me parece perfecto hasta ahora las muchachas de la oficina son muy amables.

L
02/17/2020

I have been living in this apartment complex for over 12 years now, I love the area everything is near by. Diana and Sandra have been in the leasing office for a long time and they're always friendly and helpful..

J
01/16/2020

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my apartment. My cousin has been living here for many years and he recommended me. Sandra the girl who is at the entrance is the most professional and kind, always smiling, she makes one feel comfortable. and the maintenance man also responded quickly the first time we went to report a problem with the heater, until now we are very comfortable living here, and with the management service. We haven't had any problems. If you are looking for a place to live, I recommend these apartments. (Original) estoy muy contenta con mi departamento. mi primo ya tiene muchos años viviendo aki y me recomendó . Sandra la muchacha k está en la entrada es de lo mas profesional y amable siempre sonriente, hace k uno se sienta cómodo. y el señor de mantenimiento también respondió rápido la primera vez k fuimos a reportar un problema con el calenton, asta aorita estamos muy agusto viviendo aqui, y con el servicio de el manejamiento. no emos tenido ningun problema. si andan buscando donde vivir les recomiendo estos departamentos

J
01/16/2020

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my apartment. my cousin and has many years living aki and recommended. Girl Sandra k is at the entrance is the most professional and friendly always smiling, k makes you feel comfortable. and the maintenance man also responded quickly the first time we went to report a problem with the heater, so aorita we are very comfortable living here, and with the handling service. e have not had any problems. if they're looking to live I recommend these departments (Original) estoy muy contenta con mi departamento. mi primo ya tiene muchos años viviendo aki y me recomendó . Sandra la muchacha k está en la entrada es de lo mas profesional y amable siempre sonriente, hace k uno se sienta cómodo. y el señor de mantenimiento también respondió rápido la primera vez k fuimos a reportar un problema con el calenton, asta aorita estamos muy agusto viviendo aqui, y con el servicio de el manejamiento. no emos tenido ningun problema. si andan buscando donde vivir les recomiendo estos departamentos

D
01/07/2020


N
01/02/2020

My roommate and I like our apartment. Great value for your money, close to the highway, girls in the office are very nice, and maintenance has been good.

B
12/30/2019

Quiet area, good value for the money

M
12/26/2019

My best friend lives here and I LOVE her apartment. We stopped by the office today because she needed to talk to them about a work order and the manager was so nice and made sure maintenance would get her taken care of right away.,.and they did! So nice to have good customer service and friendly faces.

C
12/14/2019


A
12/13/2019



Call Us
(855) 481-6140
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×