custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartment for rent in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Preserve at City center offers newly remodeled apartments centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique amenities. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

T
11/13/2019

Nice people in the office always happy and helpful

Y
11/13/2019

Pros: nice apartments, good price, great location. Cons: dumpsters are always overflowing with trash and furniture, lots of raccoons, not a lot of parking space at night.

Y
11/13/2019

Pros: nice apartments, good price, great location. Cons: dumpsters are always overflowing with trash and furniture, lots of raccoons, not a lot of parking space at night.

b
11/02/2019

Quiet. No unit problems that weren’t solved quickly. Nice staff. “Gym” is just one working treadmill and one non-working treadmill, a bench with no weights, and a TV with no remote.

A
10/29/2019

Great people

L
10/27/2019


L
10/27/2019


T
10/21/2019

Maintenance has been very quick to respond and take care of our requests- much appreciated!

S
10/21/2019

Toured here recently. Love the community and the ladies in the office were so friendly. This will be a top contender when I am ready to move.

J
10/21/2019

(Translated by Google) The girl at the entrance was very kind to us. It helped us with the application process and we are very comfortable living here. (Original) La muchacha que está en la entrada fue muy amable con nosotros. Nos ayudo con el proceso de las aplicaciones y estamos muy a gusto viviendo aquí.


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed