custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Aurora, CO apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

V
05/30/2019

My best friend moved in recently and I LOVE her apartment. The renovation looks so good. Planning to move over when my lease is up where I am at.

K
05/29/2019

Sondra in the office is very professional and knowledgeable. She made the process comfortable. Its hard enough to move and she made it a painless experience.

M
05/02/2019

great apartment for the price. Mississippi traffic can be bad, but the apartments are nice.

A
05/02/2019


T
04/22/2019

Diana and Sandra ARE AMAZING ! They go above and beyond for the residents/prospects. I temped here for a few weeks last summer and personally loved this property all around. Diana and Sandra truly make you feel like family. This staff was a whole when Hector was there... and the atmosphere of the office was always at peace! However, them being under the new manager has been frustrating all around. From personal feelings/interactions to seeing and hearing what the residents have to say is sad. The owner responses are contradicting because they say they will take these reviews "into serious consideration" and the feed back doesn't get applied to the customer/resident retention practices. I'm glad the residents are able to identify the difference in the office and not blaming the property as a whole. The residents are afraid of retaliation from management and the biased behavior just violates fair housing Laws . I myself am mixed with African American and has seen the difference in interactions. It's sad that I no longer feel welcome to this property when I myself as a leasing agent would refer prospects to The Preserve. I love AMC but the manager makes the company look bad. SOS Diana and Sandy.

M
02/16/2019


h
02/04/2019

Sandra and Diana are really helpfull.Maintenance is fast.Renovated apartments are worth to live for an affordable price. Cons : loud neighborhood,tabacos everywhere,nowhere to pafk at night. Overall worth it.

a
12/18/2018

(Translated by Google) They have a very good service especially in maintenance (Original) Tienen un muy buen servicio especialmente en mantenimiento

A
12/15/2018


W
12/13/2018

Very respectful,trust worthy, friendly, kind, knowledgeable in his work, and on all of many skills he has to our complex his name is Hector thankyou


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed