custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in any of our 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our luxury apartments in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living with The Preserve at City Center Apartments, and find your ideal apartment home today.

Y
07/30/2020

Going into my third month living here, and we love it! Fred, in maintenance, is always friendly and quick to help when we need it. We appreciate the folks in the leasing office as well for making our move so quick and painless. Definitely plan on staying here for a while!

Y
07/30/2020

Going into my third month living here, and we love it. Fred, in maintenance, is always friendly and quick to help when we need it. We appreciate the folks...

Y
07/30/2020

Going into my third month living here, and we love it. Fred, in maintenance, is always friendly and quick to help when we need it. We appreciate the folks...

C
07/18/2020

I just resigned my lease for the 5th year in a row! I am so comfortable living here, I love my apartment and my neighbors. Management is very helpful. Sandra and Diana have been working in the office for many years it's always a pleasure talking to them and seeing them around!

C
07/15/2020

I love my home here, I’ve lived here for 2 years and i love the location, the residents and the Staff. The maintenance staff are rock stars, big shot out to my favorite maintenance guy Fred!!! Always there when needed and keeps you with a smile. Thank you😀

A
05/15/2020

gracias, sandra por ayudarme a encontrar mi departamento, espero quedarme aquí un buen tiempo

A
05/15/2020

(Translated by Google) thanks, sandra for helping me find my apartment, i hope to stay here for a long time (Original) gracias, sandra por ayudarme a encontrar mi departamento, espero quedarme aquí un buen tiempo

G
04/09/2020


m
03/11/2020


E
03/11/2020

I highly recommend living here. I relocated to Colorado from Texas and after looking at many apartments I came across this one. I came in to look at an apartment and that same day I applied. Diana, Sandra and Stephanie are a true pleasure and easy to deal with! Nick one of the maintenance tech is also very pleasant!


Call Us
(855) 481-6140
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×