custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Luxury Apartment Rentals in Aurora, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here at our Aurora apartments, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartment for rent in Aurora. Our staff truly cares about our tenants, and each of our services is professionally managed. Preserve at City center offers newly remodeled apartments centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique amenities. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

s
02/17/2020

(Translated by Google) I recently moved to these departments and everything seems perfect so far the girls in the office are very friendly. (Original) me mude hace poco a estos departamentos y todo me parece perfecto hasta ahora las muchachas de la oficina son muy amables.

L
02/17/2020

I have been living in this apartment complex for over 12 years now, I love the area everything is near by. Diana and Sandra have been in the leasing office for a long time and they're always friendly and helpful..

L
02/17/2020

I have been living in this apartment complex for over 12 years now, I love the area everything is near by. Diana and Sandra have been in the leasing office for a long time and they're always friendly and helpful..

J
01/16/2020

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my apartment. my cousin and has many years living aki and recommended. Girl Sandra k is at the entrance is the most professional and friendly always smiling, k makes you feel comfortable. and the maintenance man also responded quickly the first time we went to report a problem with the heater, so aorita we are very comfortable living here, and with the handling service. e have not had any problems. if they're looking to live I recommend these departments (Original) estoy muy contenta con mi departamento. mi primo ya tiene muchos años viviendo aki y me recomendó . Sandra la muchacha k está en la entrada es de lo mas profesional y amable siempre sonriente, hace k uno se sienta cómodo. y el señor de mantenimiento también respondió rápido la primera vez k fuimos a reportar un problema con el calenton, asta aorita estamos muy agusto viviendo aqui, y con el servicio de el manejamiento. no emos tenido ningun problema. si andan buscando donde vivir les recomiendo estos departamentos

D
01/07/2020


D
01/07/2020


N
01/02/2020

My roommate and I like our apartment. Great value for your money, close to the highway, girls in the office are very nice, and maintenance has been good.

N
01/02/2020

My roommate and I like our apartment. Great value for your money, close to the highway, girls in the office are very nice, and maintenance has been good.

B
12/30/2019

Quiet area, good value for the money

B
12/30/2019

Quiet area, good value for the money


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed