custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Aurora, CO apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

M
02/16/2019


h
02/04/2019

Sandra and Diana are really helpfull.Maintenance is fast.Renovated apartments are worth to live for an affordable price. Cons : loud neighborhood,tabacos everywhere,nowhere to pafk at night. Overall worth it.

a
12/18/2018

(Translated by Google) They have a very good service especially in maintenance (Original) Tienen un muy buen servicio especialmente en mantenimiento

A
12/15/2018


W
12/13/2018

Very respectful,trust worthy, friendly, kind, knowledgeable in his work, and on all of many skills he has to our complex his name is Hector thankyou

K
12/12/2018

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for a year and I love people in the office very friendly and efficient excellent maintenance Thanks to hector and his team thank you very much I recommend you rent here you will not be surprised (Original) Llevo un año viviendo aquí y me encanta personas en la oficina muy amables y eficientes el mantenimiento excelente Gracias a hector y su equipo muchas gracias les recomiendo rentar aquí no se van a repentir

L
11/28/2018


J
11/24/2018

I have been living in this apartment complex for over five years now . I love the convenience of living within walking distance from all the restaurants and now the light rail. The girls at the office are very sweet and helpful!!

K
11/23/2018

Very friendly staff!

J
11/20/2018



Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed