custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Preserve at City Center. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Aurora, CO apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Aurora, CO, apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal 80012 apartments for you today.

S
09/11/2019


C
08/21/2019


K
08/07/2019


F
07/31/2019


C
07/29/2019

My apartment is nice, I have seen the renovated units and will probably transfer to one once my lease is up. The community is quiet and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

J
07/27/2019

I want to take the time to thank Hector for fixing the issues in my apartment today . He went above and beyond to make sure my issues were fixed and that I was satisfied with his work.

M
07/26/2019

Very happy living here. MAintenance has had some new people come and go but I am hoping that is for the best. The girls in the office are always nice and you can tell they care.

J
07/26/2019


M
07/26/2019


I
07/25/2019

After weeks of searching for a new place to live I finally decided to go for this one. It has great amenities and friendly staff. The parking can get a little rough at times but I am happy with my apartment.


Call Us
(833) 465-7013
Address
1098 South Evanston Way
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Mon- Fri 9-6:00
Saturday 10-5:00
Sunday Closed